Skip to content

For all of you last minute people. . .

December 23, 2012

Here’s a sweet little box and treat idea from Alexandra!
Penny Black_boite_collage

Penny Black_boite_close-up

8 Comments leave one →
  1. December 23, 2012 8:57 pm

    Oh how cute. I love this idea. Thanks for sharing.This will be a fun project to do during the snowy and cold month of Jan. Then I will be all ready for next Christmas. LOL

  2. Bonnie aka raduse permalink
    December 24, 2012 7:00 am

    What a cool idea! Merry Christmas to all of you.

  3. December 24, 2012 7:32 am

    where could I find measurements to make something like this? (since I’m last minute, I don’t have much time to try and figure it out on my own!)

    • December 24, 2012 9:26 am

      Dear Penny,

      sorry, I upcycled the clear top of this box so i just made the bottom to match the top.
      At this point, if i were you i would decorate and “old” box or anything that is already put together. If you’d like, I could make a complete tutorial on how to make this type of boxes after the holidays…it could be a sweet gift idea for Valentine’s day don’t you think?

      merry Christmas to you and yours

      • December 25, 2012 11:18 am

        yes, that’d be a great idea for a tutorial, if others have an interest as well. I think your box is gorgeous! Thanks for sharing your creativeness with us…you’re very inspiring!

  4. Susan permalink
    December 28, 2012 4:26 pm

    What a darling box Alexandra! I’m with Penny, I’d love a tutorial! Thanks so much for sharing your papercrafting talents.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,966 other followers

