Skip to content

alexandra’s Sunday scrapbooking – Textured Background w. Dazzlers

August 10, 2014

Hello dear Friends! Every Sunday, I share a project using stamps and dies from Penny Black and today I have a tutorial showing how I made the textured Dazzlers background you can see on the picture above. I used that paper to scrap a week in our life and I’ve used these supplies…

Dazzlers #30-237

a Pocket Full #51-053

I hope you’ll join me to see more @ art scrap & more

Thank You!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 10, 2014 7:44 am

    It’s always a treat to see how you used the PB stamps on your layouts! Very inspiring, Alexandra!

  2. alexandra s.m. permalink
    August 10, 2014 2:50 pm

    Thank You so much Virginia!

  3. August 10, 2014 4:24 pm

    Dazzlers is on my wishlist–off to see what you did!

Leave a Reply

