Skip to content

alexandra’s Sunday scrapbooking – Creative Dies (3 layouts)

October 5, 2014
Hello Friends and welcome to another edition of scrapbooking with Penny Black inc. I love to use Penny Black’s Creative Dies on my weekly project and today, I’d like to share three 8″ pages of 2014 in 52 Pages…I hope you’ll join me over @ art scrap & more.
2 Comments leave one →
  1. judka permalink
    October 5, 2014 11:13 am

    I am liking the dies you’re using .. and I applaud your keeping up with your 52 pages project!!

  2. October 9, 2014 12:20 pm

    I read a lot of interesting content here. Probably you spend a lot of time writing,
    i know how to save you a lot of work, there is an online tool that creates high quality,
    SEO friendly articles in minutes, just search in google – masagaltas free content

Leave a Reply

