Skip to content

alexandra’s Sunday scrapbooking – Stenciled Backgrounds

January 17, 2015
Hello dear Friends! Welcome to another edition of scrapbooking with Penny Black products. Today, I’d like to share two cards made with Ecoline, Gelatos (liquid watercolors), Distress Inks and Penny Black’s Stencils. I hope you’ll join me for a complete TUTORIAL over @ art scrap & more. Thank you!
5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 17, 2015 9:50 pm

    Off to your blog! One goal this year is to actually USE my stencils!

    • alexandra s.m. permalink
      January 18, 2015 6:42 am

      I know you would marvel us with them 😉

  2. judka permalink
    January 18, 2015 1:01 pm

    I’m with Greta .. I need stencil help!

  3. Maria permalink
    January 18, 2015 1:07 pm

    Love to know more about the Gelatos and Stenciling work,
    off to look over 🙂

  4. January 18, 2015 3:05 pm

    I am in love with my stencils! Now I need to obtain some gelatos and try them out! Love your examples…gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

