Skip to content

alexandra’s Sunday scrapbooking – Zig vs. Distress Markers

September 6, 2015
Hello dear Friends! Welcome to another edition of scrapbooking with Penny Black products. Today, I’m sharing my first experience stamping a still image – Pumpkin Patch #40-398 – with Kuretake Zig clean color real brush markers. I’ve used the same technique and stamped the same image with the Distress Markers so I could compare the Zigs versus the Distress. I hope you’ll join me over @ art scrap & more . Thank you!
4 Comments leave one →
  1. thepaperbaker permalink
    September 6, 2015 5:11 am

    Great Tutorial! Thank you for so much visual info 🙂

  2. Jan D., FL permalink
    September 6, 2015 5:26 am

    Very pretty and always appreciate info regarding the differences in markers. I’m pretty stuck on Copics since it’s easy to fix boo boos, which I make a lot. I do have water based markers and lots of reinkers….I must make more effort at learning the watercoloring look…I think I just have a mental block about it.

  3. September 6, 2015 6:23 am

    This was very informative. I enjoyed your presentation. I like both of them!

  4. September 6, 2015 8:38 am

    Just what I need–thank you, Alexandra–off to check it out!

Leave a Reply

