Skip to content

alexandra’s Sunday scrapbooking – a Recipe to Make Holiday Cards with a Tag

September 27, 2015
Hello dear Friends! Welcome to another edition of scrapbooking with Penny Black products. For today’s post I thought I would share my recipe to make the HCMP (Holiday Card Making Process) fun, easy and simple. I hope you’ll join me over at art scrap & more. Thank You!
4 Comments leave one →
  1. Jan D., FL permalink
    September 27, 2015 7:00 am

    Loved your cards and the incorporation of the tags. The kitty stamps are too cute. I have some from previous years releases and I never get tired of them.

  2. September 27, 2015 9:56 am

    Just checked them out & love how you made use of tags, Alexandra!

  3. judka permalink
    September 27, 2015 12:31 pm

    I am going to your blog for tag inspiration! Thank you for all you share on Sundays!

  4. Cyndee permalink
    September 27, 2015 3:51 pm

    great work using these adorable Penny Black stamps!

Leave a Reply

