Skip to content

alexandra’s Sunday scrapbooking –

February 7, 2016
Hello dear Friends! Welcome to another edition of scrapbooking with Penny Black products. Today, I’d like to share a tutorial on how to turn a stamp into a stencil. To illustrate this technique, I’m using the clouds from the set April Showers #30-172. I hope you will join over at art scrap & more. Thank You!
4 Comments leave one →
  1. Jan D., FL permalink
    February 7, 2016 5:29 am

    I hadn’t thought to do this with stamps…I die cut patterns into heavy cardstock and use that for stencils for inking and/or texture pastes. Hummm…now I need to look at my stamps in yet another way….thanks for the ideas.

  2. February 7, 2016 8:19 pm

    Heading to check it out!

  3. February 7, 2016 8:43 pm

    Thankfulness to my father who told me concerning this website, this blog
    is actually amazing.

  4. kemperneck permalink
    February 10, 2016 8:11 am

    Cool. Never thought about using stamps. I’ve used dies but not stamps. I have a few stamps I’m gonna have to try this with. Thanks for heads up.

Leave a Reply

