Skip to content

alexandra’s Sunday scrapbooking – “Butterfly Dance”

April 17, 2016

 

Hello dear Friends! Welcome to another edition of scrapbooking with Penny Black inc. products. Today I am using the beautiful Butterfly Dance #40-444 with Distress markers to make a scrapbooking page, a bookmark and a card. I hope you’ll join me over @ art scrap & more. Thank You!
10 Comments leave one →
  1. Denise Sullivan permalink
    April 18, 2016 6:55 am

    I alway get the most inspiration from these blog posts! This is beautiful!

  2. Crafty Grandma permalink
    April 18, 2016 7:23 am

    One more inspirational then the last…..so beautiful and elegant!

  3. Marlene Erb permalink
    April 18, 2016 7:31 am

    The poppies are my favorite, I have always loved them.

  4. Linda Kay permalink
    April 18, 2016 8:36 am

    I love all the summer dies coming out. The flowers and the cats which I love in the slapstick dies. I finally ordered a Sissix machine so I am really interested in building up my die collection and Penny Black I have always considered my favorite. The new ones are amazing!

  5. April 18, 2016 11:09 am

    Love the Coy die…and the Flower Pop Up – sooo pretty! Going on my wish list right now!!!
    Paper Hugs,
    Jan

  6. PATRICIA GRABOSKY permalink
    April 18, 2016 11:14 am

    Fantastic! Spring is in the air! These are beautiful.

  7. April 18, 2016 11:56 am

    Fantastic! These are beautiful!

  8. Barb Jones permalink
    April 18, 2016 5:24 pm

    very very pretty

  9. mjmarmo permalink
    April 18, 2016 8:18 pm

    Just gorgeous!! Love the inspiration!!

  10. April 20, 2016 10:41 am

    I loved the different ways you used this stamp and the dies also! They really inspired me!!

Leave a Reply

