Skip to content

Join our Club for TWO NEW VIDEOS

June 22, 2016

header-club-promotion

Curious about art journaling and wondering if you should take the leap?

Wondering about basic art journaling supplies and a cardmaker’s approach to this creative genre?

Want a sneak peek at two brand new videos from our designer, Jill Foster?

If your answers are “yes, yes, and yes” then be sure to sign up to be a member of the Penny Black Club. Sign up today (it’s free!) and a link to each of these videos will be delivered to your inbox on Friday. If you’re already a member, no need to sign-in or sign-up again, you’ll find the links to the videos emailed to your inbox on Friday.

click-HERE-to-join

NOTE: In order to receive the links to the videos mentioned above, be sure to sign up before Friday.

 

15 Comments leave one →
  1. Holly Saveur permalink
    June 22, 2016 11:08 am

    when I hit the HERE button it said I am already subscribed…so hope so..love to see more!

  2. Annell Sampson-Jones permalink
    June 22, 2016 11:12 am

    I am already a member, where do you sign in?

    • jillianfoster82 permalink*
      June 22, 2016 11:57 am

      Thanks for your interest! If you are already a member you do not need to sign up or sign in anywhere. See you in your inbox on Friday! 🙂

  3. Mary Lehett permalink
    June 22, 2016 12:37 pm

    I am already a member. How do I access the link?

    • jillianfoster82 permalink*
      June 22, 2016 2:45 pm

      Hi Mary! It will be emailed to you on Friday. 🙂

  4. June 22, 2016 3:01 pm

    I had the same, so relieved I’m already in, lol. I’m excited and looking forward to Friday.

  5. Jill Sharp permalink
    June 23, 2016 5:38 am

    Looking forward to these. Jill Fosters work is always inspiring.

  6. maureenchandler permalink
    June 23, 2016 7:06 am

    I love the Penny Black blog already but it did allow me to sign up! Anyway, I have been interested in scrapbooking but never tried it! I make cards all the time and can’t wait to see what’s next!!!

  7. Christine F permalink
    June 24, 2016 6:10 am

    Love the Friday newsletter/blog – and shopping from home!! Keep up the great work! xox

  8. June 24, 2016 12:29 pm

    I really appreciated Jill’s videos – the Art Journaling video essay was wonderful and I really appreciated her joy in the fun of playing in an art journal.

    • jillianfoster82 permalink*
      June 24, 2016 8:37 pm

      Thank you so much!!! 🙂

  9. lacyquilter permalink
    June 24, 2016 11:57 pm

    Loved your videos.

  10. Micheline Jourdain permalink
    June 25, 2016 8:05 am

    I am a member but can not to see the video 😦

    • jillianfoster82 permalink*
      June 28, 2016 8:00 pm

      Hi Micheline– the videos are linked within the newsletter which was sent directly to club members via email on Friday, 6/24. You may want to check your spam folder in case it landed there. You can contact me directly if you are still having difficulty.

  11. marilyn418 permalink
    June 30, 2016 6:13 pm

    I joined and never received newsletter and/or link to videos. If it went to my spam, it’s gone.

Leave a Reply

