Skip to content

Be the first to view our new catalogs!

July 30, 2016

club-member-sign-up

Want to view both of our new catalogs before we share them online? It’s easy and free… just join the Penny Black Club! Sign up before Thursday, 8/4, and we will email you a link to view the catalogs on Friday, 8/5. Click HERE for more information about our club and to sign up. And get ready for loads of new card ideas and holiday inspiration!

Note: If you are already a club member, you do not need to sign up again, just watch your inbox on Friday for your exclusive look at The Magic of the Season and Autumn Wishes.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. creatingincolors permalink
    July 30, 2016 4:14 am

    Oooohhhh I just know they will be gorgeous new catalogs. Can’t wait!

  2. mjmarmo permalink
    July 30, 2016 6:01 am

    ohhh… lovely!

  3. Mary Lehett permalink
    July 30, 2016 7:06 am

    So excited to see the new Fall and Christmas collections.

  4. cocodiva1947 permalink
    July 30, 2016 8:30 am

    Let me see which credit card I will be using….LOL, LOL, LOL

  5. July 30, 2016 10:20 am

    Uh oh–these are my favorite seasons & I know I’m going to want them all! I do love PB!

  6. Tami A. permalink
    August 1, 2016 2:53 am

    Oh my I am amazed by Mimi & Birgit’s projects, absolutely gorgeous! I hope tutorials will follow! Can wait to purchase new supplies!! Love the holidays!

  7. Deborah permalink
    August 1, 2016 6:24 am

    Thanks for the early Christmas ideas! It’s never to early! Every year in Dec. I always say , why didn’t I start earlier!
    My favorite is the Cones and Berries, but also love the Into Sky-Woodland Beauty! Thanks again .

  8. Janice P. Ellis permalink
    August 1, 2016 11:30 am

    OH, my goodness – I absolutely ADORE Penny Black stamps! So looking forward to seeing more of this new collection.

  9. Linda permalink
    August 5, 2016 10:25 am

    I have been using Penny Black products for many years. You never cease to amaze me with even more beautiful products year after year. I am so looking forward to the new catalogs and the chance to win in your drawing. Thank you so much!

  10. LouAnn Crill permalink
    September 26, 2016 7:17 pm

    Is there a tutorial anywhere on the pumpkin truck stamp and the picture featured on the front of the catalog????

Leave a Reply

