Skip to content

alexandra’s Sunday scrapbooking – Fussycut Love Birds

February 19, 2017
Hello dear Friends! Welcome to another edition of scrapbooking with Penny Black inc. products. Fussy cutting is one of those techniques that never gets old. Today, I’d like to share the TUTORIAL for a card I made using that technique with With Affection #30-392 on an inked background made with  the negative shape of Shades #51-055. I hope you’ll join me over @ art scrap & more. Thank You!
2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 19, 2017 9:56 am

    Oh I can see I’ll love this–off to check it out!

  2. February 19, 2017 12:01 pm

    Looks gorgeous! Am off to have a closer look! xxx

Leave a Reply

