Skip to content

alexandra’s Sunday scrapbooking – White Embossing on Velum

March 19, 2017
Hello dear Friends! Welcome to another edition of scrapbooking with Penny Black inc. products. I find the technique of white embossing on Vellum especially nice for cards celebrating the new season so today, I would like to revisit this technique using stamps ( GladsomeBirthday LoveHappy Wishes) from Penny Black’s Bliss collection. I hope you’ll join me over @ art scrap & more. Thank You!
5 Comments leave one →
  1. RJG permalink
    March 19, 2017 3:57 am

    Incredible! I’ve been stamping a long time and, unfortunately, never thought about using these techniques together. I love the Blissful collection; flowers are my passion. Absolutely love you technique and resulting card! RJG

  2. March 19, 2017 6:40 am

    Beautiful! I have a hard time not buckling my vellum with the heat gun though.

  3. Verna Angerhofer permalink
    March 19, 2017 9:17 am

    This is a gorgeous look. I love the soft colors.

  4. March 19, 2017 9:44 pm

    Gorgeous–off to your blog!

  5. March 20, 2017 8:29 am

    stunning

Leave a Reply

