Skip to content

So Blessed…

April 25, 2012
by

So Blessed” is new slapstick stamp set just in time for Mother’s Day. You saw how Jill used it earlier this week for her PB&J Video Tutorial and now here’s Elizabeth Allan with a gorgeous Mother’s Day card;

Love the paper piercing around the Spellbinders oval die! Be sure to stop by tomorrow to see more from our new release.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. April 25, 2012 1:52 am

    The way those patterns from the lilac layer are echoed in the border stamping is remarkable – even the parasol echoes the filigree pattern.
    Paula (PEP)

  2. Lieselotte permalink
    April 25, 2012 7:14 am

    I love this beautifully detailed card. The colors are warm and elegant, the background papers are stunning, a work of art! I can’t wait to get the new stamps. Thank you for the detailed instructions on your Blog.

  3. Kristen S permalink
    April 25, 2012 7:17 am

    I love this set. I can’t wait for it to release so I can start making my Mother’s Day cards!

  4. janet Wilson permalink
    April 25, 2012 7:25 am

    Beautiful, Love the lovely pp and all the layering.

  5. April 25, 2012 10:04 am

    Absolutely gorgeous card!!!!! What a terrific idea – I never thought to use paper piecing on a sihlouette stamp – now I can’t wait to try it !!! Hugs, Sharon :o)

  6. April 25, 2012 12:27 pm

    Such gorgeous stamps. I’m so happy for you that you were able to get these wonderful images by Nina. I’ve been anxiously waiting to see where Nina’s work was going to show up next. When do we get the full introduction?

  7. April 25, 2012 1:16 pm

    Just gorgeous!

  8. April 26, 2012 6:02 am

    This sure is a stunning card and stamp. Love it.

  9. April 26, 2012 2:36 pm

    Lovely card! Such pretty colors! Nina Brackett’s new Penny Black stamps are fabulous!!

  10. April 26, 2012 8:20 pm

    So very pretty! Love the colors and background on this!!

Leave a comment