Skip to content

PB&J Monday; Watercoloring on Canvas

May 21, 2012
by

Jill Foster is here with her Monday video tutorial. You’ll love her technique for watercoloring on canvas!

To view Jill’s video in HD at YouTube, click HERE.

SUPPLIES: 4234K Mums the Word, 40-137 Brick Wall.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. May 20, 2012 12:11 am

    can’t see the video…says its private….but look as if it’ll be interesting

  2. janscholl permalink
    May 20, 2012 12:36 am

    The video says it’s private. I don’t understand. I get your blog via my Reader.

  3. May 21, 2012 2:09 am

    The video was private Sunday but seems fine today – Monday, on Safari browser anyhow.
    Super info & so useful seeing it in action – I look forward to my Monday morning ‘classes’ with you.
    Paula (PEP)

  4. May 21, 2012 6:03 am

    Hhmmm… not sure why it is showing as private for some folks. The video is public in YouTube and has been viewed… stay tuned- hopefully it will straighten out soon. Thanks for your patience! 🙂

  5. May 21, 2012 8:54 am

    AWESOME VIDEO!! I LOVE the FUN technique!! You always show such GREAT ways to color and THANKS to your videos I am a MUCH better watercolorer!! Is that a word??~~For me it is!! THANKS SO MUCH for sharing and for starting off my MONDAY with another technique to try!! Have a FABULOUS WEEK JILL!! =)

  6. joan hughes permalink
    May 21, 2012 12:53 pm

    love your watercolor flower. learning a lot from these videos

  7. June 2, 2012 8:07 am

    Very beautiful. I didn’t know there was ATC canvas. Your colouring is fabulous on it. So rich and vibrant.

  8. June 5, 2012 1:16 pm

    fabulous project!TFS

  9. Kristy Tyra permalink
    July 20, 2012 8:37 pm

    tried this After watching your video. I love it!!! it’s my new favorite!

Leave a comment