Skip to content

Color Combo Challenge, Day 5

September 13, 2013

banner

CLICK HERE FOR ALL OF THE CHALLENGE DETAILS AND TO PLAY ALONG. And don’t miss these other combos… DAY 1, DAY 2, DAY 3, DAY 4 

 

We’re back today with our final color combo reveal.  This is another that’s great for both Christmas and Autumn or even masculine cards…

colorfulxmas-friday

We can’t wait to see all that you create with the five color combos shared this week.  And never fear, our designers will be joining us next week with their take on these combos…more inspiration AND stamping fun!

Shop for today’s featured Penny Black supplies:

11 Comments leave one →
  1. September 13, 2013 3:33 am

    Well – this just has to be my favourite! Absolutely first rate for autumnal birthdays too.
    Paula (PEP)

  2. September 13, 2013 4:16 am

    It’s been a fun and inspirational week! The color combos have been a great starting point and the sample cards are beyond amazing! Love the autumn colors on today’s card.

  3. September 13, 2013 8:39 am

    I love this wreath and need to add it to my wish list. I use to make floral wreaths and seel them at craft shows so now I use wreath rubber stamps to express the beauty of wreaths.
    Beautiful card!

  4. Laura Jane permalink
    September 13, 2013 2:22 pm

    BEAUTIFUL colors today!
    Penny Black Color Combo Challenge, Day 5

  5. September 14, 2013 10:12 am

    Love the autumnal colours – fabulous xx

  6. September 15, 2013 6:52 am

    Another fabulous warm colour. Here is mine http://walchowdesign.blogspot.nl/2013/09/case-45-pb-colour-challenge.html

  7. September 15, 2013 10:12 pm

    Wow!! Another Awesome color combo!! Amazing card for today I love the wreath and all the added details!! Thanks for sharing a d have a Fa ulous Week!! 😉

  8. September 18, 2013 1:09 am

    Well…I will jump on the band wagon and will give this combo a try. Its more autumn that winter, and I want to keep my summer feeling as long as possible. Winter comes so fast and I don’t like the idea of freezing… I go looking for those warm and bright colours in my stash.

  9. September 20, 2013 3:08 am

    Done it! http://bit.ly/adventcalendardiy (sorry, i guess I shared it 3 times now, just to be sure, lol)

  10. September 27, 2013 7:24 am

    and one last card with the pretty combo: http://bit.ly/peepholecard

  11. September 27, 2013 1:49 pm

    Scraping in by the skin of my teeth I’ve managed an entry http://pepcraftchallexp.blogspot.co.uk/2013/09/colour-challenge-with-penny-black.html
    Paula (PEP)

Leave a comment