Skip to content

alexandra’s Sunday scrapbooking – Make your own Washi Tape

December 7, 2013

Hello dear Friends! Welcome to a new edition of Scrapbooking with Penny Black Inc. As many of us are busy helping Santa wrap presents in a simple and yet creative way, I thought it would be a good time to make our own washi tape. I’ll be using a border stamp from the brand new Valentine’s Day collection…

stamp used : rose edging #30-206

 

I hope you’ll join me at art scrap & more for more info…Thank You!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 8, 2013 4:43 am

    A super idea for these border stamps & I have to agree that flowers can be used for Christmas decoration too. Thank you for making me think a little outside the box for had you not brought the subject up I don’t think it would have crossed my mind.
    Paula (PEP)

  2. December 8, 2013 7:33 am

    Thank You very much for your comment Paula!

  3. December 8, 2013 7:49 pm

    Off to check your blog. I have some Washi a friend made, but haven’t tried it myself.

  4. December 9, 2013 10:14 pm

    Beautiful inspiration as always!

  5. December 14, 2013 9:07 am

    Great idea, now I’m searching for the Post it tape!

Leave a comment