Skip to content

alexandra’s Sunday scrapbooking – ATCs for the Holidays

November 9, 2013

Hello Friends! alexandra here. Welcome to a new edition of scrapbooking with Penny Black inc. Today, I’d like to talk to you about ATCs (Artist Trading Cards) or LTCs (Letterbox Trading Cards) I should say since they do have a stamped image on them…

I’ve used four different slapstick stamps and some Creative Dies and have a complet tutorial on my blog art scrap & moreI hope you’ll join me there! Thank You!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. November 9, 2013 11:39 pm

    These are gorgeous! I’m off to visit your blog right now!

    • alexandrasiruguemacleod permalink
      November 10, 2013 10:18 am

      Thank You Anne! Look for an answer to your questions later today 😉

  2. November 10, 2013 4:56 am

    These have really encouraged me – the sheer delight of seeing the colours & the patterns combined with the kraft base. I especially like the way your typed banners actually ‘complete’ the die-cut wording.
    Paula (PEP)

    • alexandrasiruguemacleod permalink
      November 10, 2013 10:19 am

      Awww…thank You Paula, making ATCs is such a fun and relaxing, almost therapeutic thing to do!

  3. November 10, 2013 5:59 am

    Ca semble magnifique ! je file voir sur le blog d’Alexandra !

    • alexandrasiruguemacleod permalink
      November 10, 2013 10:20 am

      Coucou chère Patricia, c’est super gentil de laisser un commentaire aussi ici, ça compte beaucoup pour moi 😉
      MERCI!

  4. ggnurse permalink
    November 10, 2013 8:50 am

    I can see already I’m going to like this tutorial! Off to check it out.

    • alexandrasiruguemacleod permalink
      November 10, 2013 10:20 am

      heeheehee…you are too sweet! Wouldn’t be fun to make ATCs together?

  5. November 10, 2013 11:21 am

    What GREAT set of ATC!! Love the design and execution, Alexandra!

  6. November 10, 2013 3:21 pm

    Been and looked and they are fabulous! xx

Leave a comment