Skip to content

alexandra’s Sunday scrapbooking – Print your own sentiment…

December 28, 2013

Hello Friends! Welcome to a new edition of scrapbooking with Penny Black Inc.’s products. Today, I’m sharing a card I made for my Sweetie. I used a stamp from the new Valentine’s Day collection but added my own sentiment by printing it directly on the card.

stamp used For Mimi #4368J

I hope you’ll join me at art scrap & more for more info… Thank you!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Dianne Crowe permalink
    December 29, 2013 4:05 am

    Cute card. Lovely colours you have used.

  2. December 29, 2013 6:02 am

    Your watercolouring is beautifully effective in this because of its lovely softness which you enhanced further by using brown ink for the sentiment. Your positioning tips are superbly demonstrated in the sample & I marvel at the way you combine the computer with so many of your designs.
    Paula (PEP)

  3. December 29, 2013 3:01 pm

    Oh what a sweet stamp & the guy’s hat looks French to me–LOL! Off to check your blog, Alexandra.

Leave a comment