Skip to content

Intricate Creative Dies with Jill

November 13, 2014

Our newest collection, Winter Wonderland, features gorgeous intricate Creative Dies. These dies are sure to give your projects that “wow” factor! Join our designers this week as they share projects featuring these special dies. Shopping for intricate dies? Click each link to view: Snow Drops, Tree of Joy, Branching Out, Tis the Season, Gossamer, Twirl Tree, Stellar, Little Ornaments, Crystal Chain.

intricate-creative-dies-banner

Our Creative Die, 51-081 Branching Out, is a fabulous addition to a simple watercolor background.

51-081

jill

Jill also combined Branching Out with stamping, using 30-261 Nature’s Friends, for more scenic fun.

30-261

jill2

Here’s the how-to PB&J video:

Watch directly on YouTube HERE.

Shop for today’s featured Penny Black supplies:

11 Comments leave one →
  1. Darlyne Wagner permalink
    November 13, 2014 1:21 am

    I would rather watch your videos, Jill, than eat dinner! What a wonderful video , coloring, tree die cut, birds and sentiment. You inspire me forever!!

  2. Anette Eakins permalink
    November 13, 2014 3:24 am

    These cards are just gorgeous! Love Jill’s videos!

  3. Linda F permalink
    November 13, 2014 3:25 am

    Jill your cards are gorgeous. I love watching your videos. I wish I could adsorb some of your wonderful creativity through the screen.

  4. November 13, 2014 4:42 am

    It’s magic… you can make life with anything… magic!

  5. judka permalink
    November 13, 2014 5:25 am

    I love Jill’s videos, too .. but I know she would not want me to give up my dinner!! These are beautiful cards; I love the colors and the dramatic scenes.

  6. barbara lassiter permalink
    November 13, 2014 11:07 am

    Beautiful cards and Jill’s cards are so inspiring! She is so relaxed and talented and makes it look so easy, that I have to try the technique. Thanks Jill, and Penny Black.

  7. Rob permalink
    November 13, 2014 2:45 pm

    I love the beauty and simplicity of these cards, I always have a problem with keeping things simple, but am going to try this technique. Thanks Jill.

  8. November 13, 2014 4:24 pm

    So beautiful!

  9. November 13, 2014 7:35 pm

    gorgeous!

  10. Val Jones permalink
    November 14, 2014 12:33 am

    Just watched the video. Thank you. It’s inspired me to write watercolour paper on my shopping list.
    Love Val in Spain x

  11. Phyllis permalink
    January 3, 2015 1:58 pm

    This die was on my Christmas list…so I had to go back and find your video again. Your technique and this die are just fantastic!

Leave a comment