Skip to content

alexandra’s Sunday scrapbooking -Stamping with Softscrub!

May 15, 2016
Hello dear Friends! Welcome to another edition of scrapbooking with Penny Black inc. products. Like so many of you, I have stamped using liquid bleach before and although I love the “batik” effect it produces, I’ve always found the liquid bleach a little too …hmmm..how shall I say, “toxic”, “radical” and frankly too “liquidy”. Wouldn’t be nice if there were a product that would produce the same effect  on colored papers but would be a bit more pasty and less scary for our rubber stamps? Hey how about using Softscrub?! Digging in the wonderful new collection called a Little Bit of Sunshine, I have found the perfect background slapstick/Cling stamp for this technique: Flower Box #40-445… I hope you’ll join me at art scrap & more for all the details! Thank You!
One Comment leave one →
  1. judka permalink
    May 15, 2016 3:39 pm

    I always learn something from Alexandra! I love visiting her blog to get all the details. She shows her work step by step. Thanks, Alexandra!

Leave a comment